I decided I need an outlet to collect and respond to idiotic memes. Here goes.

IMG_0817

It’s not a health choice, it’s a baby. How can so many people be so anatomically ignorant? It’s not your uterus. It’s not some phantom organ that appears just before a baby is born. That crying baby that comes out was inside. Inside, then outside, same baby.

IMG_0822

IMG_0824

I put these two together because I think the problem isn’t really extremism but an extreme desire to kill nonmuslims. Going to extremes can be important. Some might call me an extreme christian because I seek to live my life in obedience to God.

IMG_0823

IMG_0821

So I listen to a lot of these people. They don’t hate. Not at all. They are genuinely passionate about what they believe. They also want to make money. I do too. I won’t fault them for that. These days it’s popular to disdain running a business. It shouldn’t be. It creates jobs. These people, however, are commentators. That’s it. Rush isn’t the voice of Christian values nor would he seek to proclaim himself to be.

And some fun ones.

IMG_0826

IMG_0825

IMG_0820

Treason is a president making friends with Iran and Cuba.

Leave a Reply

